What the Dickens (2008)

What the Dickens is a television panel game hosted by Sandi Toksvig. Team captains were Dave Gorman and Tim Brooke-Taylor for the first series and Sue Perkins and Chris Addison for the second and third. It is recorded at Sky Studios in West London.

Release Date: 2008-05-28
Seasons: 1 2 3
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 30
Write one

Sorry, no results found.